Minor Threat Washington, D.C.

Ian MacKaye, Lyle Preslar, Brian Baker, and Jeff Nelson formed Minor Threat in Washington, DC in 1980. The band released three 7" singles and an EP on Dischord before breaking up in 1983.

contact / help

Contact Minor Threat

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account